Loading...

City Directory |    5330 Seaman Road, Oregon, Ohio

Menu

Events under 'Building'
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

BZA and Planning Commission Meetings

Event Name

Date

BZA

Wednesday, July 24, 2537 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, August 28, 2537 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, September 25, 2537 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, October 23, 2537 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, November 27, 2537 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, December 25, 2537 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, January 22, 2538 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, February 26, 2538 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, March 26, 2538 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, April 23, 2538 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, May 28, 2538 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, June 25, 2538 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, July 23, 2538 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, August 27, 2538 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, September 24, 2538 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, October 22, 2538 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, November 26, 2538 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, December 24, 2538 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, January 28, 2539 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, February 25, 2539 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Search Calendar