Loading...

City Directory |    5330 Seaman Road, Oregon, Ohio

Menu

Events under 'Building'
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

BZA and Planning Commission Meetings

Event Name

Date

BZA

Wednesday, November 23, 2535 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, December 28, 2535 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, January 25, 2536 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, February 22, 2536 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, March 28, 2536 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, April 25, 2536 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, May 23, 2536 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, June 27, 2536 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, July 25, 2536 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, August 22, 2536 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, September 26, 2536 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, October 24, 2536 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, November 28, 2536 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, December 26, 2536 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, January 23, 2537 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, February 27, 2537 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, March 27, 2537 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, April 24, 2537 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, May 22, 2537 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, June 26, 2537 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Search Calendar