Loading...

City Directory |    5330 Seaman Road, Oregon, Ohio

Menu

Events under 'Building'
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

BZA and Planning Commission Meetings

Event Name

Date

BZA

Wednesday, July 23, 2532 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, August 27, 2532 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, September 24, 2532 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, October 22, 2532 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, November 26, 2532 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, December 24, 2532 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, January 28, 2533 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, February 25, 2533 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, March 25, 2533 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, April 22, 2533 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, May 27, 2533 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, June 24, 2533 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, July 22, 2533 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, August 26, 2533 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, September 23, 2533 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, October 28, 2533 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, November 25, 2533 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, December 23, 2533 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, January 27, 2534 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, February 24, 2534 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Search Calendar