Loading...

City Directory |    5330 Seaman Road, Oregon, Ohio

Menu

Events under 'Building'
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

BZA and Planning Commission Meetings

Event Name

Date

BZA

Wednesday, March 23, 2529 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, April 27, 2529 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, May 25, 2529 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, June 22, 2529 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, July 27, 2529 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, August 24, 2529 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, September 28, 2529 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, October 26, 2529 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, November 23, 2529 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, December 28, 2529 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, January 25, 2530 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, February 22, 2530 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, March 22, 2530 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, April 26, 2530 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, May 24, 2530 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, June 28, 2530 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, July 26, 2530 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, August 23, 2530 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, September 27, 2530 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

BZA

Wednesday, October 25, 2530 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until This event does not repeat

Search Calendar