Loading...

City Directory |    5330 Seaman Road, Oregon, Ohio

Menu

Events under 'City Council Meetings'
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Event Name

Date

Council Meeting

Monday, June 03, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, June 10, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, June 24, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting- CANCELLED

Monday, July 01, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, July 08, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting- CANCELLED

Monday, July 15, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, July 22, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting -CANCELLED

Monday, July 29, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, August 05, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, August 12, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, August 19, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, August 26, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting -CANCELLED

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, September 09, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, September 16, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, September 23, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Council Meeting

Monday, September 30, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Council Meeting

Monday, October 07, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 20, 2031

Search Calendar